Old Dominion University Libraries

Staff Directory
Visit the Libraries image

By Department

Contact Us

Patricia W. and J. Douglas Perry Library
4427 Hampton Blvd.
Norfolk, VA 23529

(757) 683-4154

 

Acccess Services

Name

Phone

Email

Title

Frazer, Stuart L.  683-4174 sfrazer@odu.edu Head, Access Services 

Circulation

Stone, Robert  683-5534 rstone@odu.edu Circulation Services Supervisor
Everette-Gayther,
Frances K. 
683-5951
683-4155 
feverett@odu.edu Evening Coordinator 
McPhee, George  683-4163 gmcphee@odu.edu Circulation Documentation & Statistics Specialist
Hinnant, O'Neika J.  683-5947 ohinnant@odu.edu Reserves & Scheduling Coodinator 
Kidd, Sharon E.  683-5951 skidd@odu.edu Scheduling & Patron Services Assistant

Interlibrary Loan

Brewer, Ashley R.  683-4171 abrewer@odu.edu Information Delivery Services Librarian
Barco, Beverly B.  683-5956,
683-4170 
bbarco@odu.edu Interlibrary Loan Services Coordinator
Corona, David A.  683-4172 dcorona@odu.edu Lending Services Assistant  
Gerard, Reed  683-4167,
683-4170 
rgerard@odu.edu Distance Learning Services Assistant
Patac, Marelene D.  683-4170 mpatac@odu.edu Borrowing Services Assistant  

Collection Maintenance

Farrow, Mona E.  683-5469 mfarrow@odu.edu Collection Maintenance Supervisor
Brown, Siony C.  683-5469 ccbrown@odu.edu Microforms Coordinator
Lopez, Samuel C. 683-4164 sclopez@odu.edu Stacks Coordinator / Student Supervisor