Old Dominion University Libraries

Staff Directory
Visit the Libraries image

By Department

Contact Us

Patricia W. and J. Douglas Perry Library
4427 Hampton Blvd.
Norfolk, VA 23529

(757) 683-4154

 

Bibiographic Services

Name

Phone

Email

Title

Hughes-Oldenburg, Donna K.  683-4153 dholdenb@odu.edu Head, Bibliographic Services 

Acquisitions & Preservation Services

Tench, Rob  683-4144 ftench@odu.edu Acquisitions & Preservation Services Librarian
Bell, Debra E.  683-4189 dbell@odu.edu Preservation Coordinator  
Bowry, Tracey L.  683-5955 tbowry@odu.edu Acquisitions Coordinator
Colver, Ruth 683-4150 rcolver@odu.edu

Fiscal Technician & Administrative Assistant

Davis, Leslie D.  683-4151 ldavis@odu.edu Preservation Assistant
Irwin, Susan T.  683-4190 sirwin@odu.edu Bindery Coordinator
Simmons, Edison O.  683-5955 esimmons@odu.edu Approvals Assistant
Wilkins, Amy  683-5955 awilkins@odu.edu Receiving Assistant  

Cataloging & Metadata Services

Hillery, Leanne 683-4340 lhillery@odu.edu Cataloging & Metadata Services Librarian
Felton, Sharon R.  683-4152 sfelton@odu.edu Cataloging Assistant
Ho, Helen B.  683-4165 hho@odu.edu Government Publications Coordinator  
Jones, Catherine  683-4145 crjones@odu.edu Lead Cataloger
Smith, Kathleen V.  683-4145 ksmith@odu.edu Standing Orders Assistant

Electronic Resources & Serials Services

Abramova, Irina  683-4532 iabramov@odu.edu Periodicals Assistant  
Emser, Ellen S.  683-4190 eemser@odu.edu Serials Coordinator  
Graves, Tonia  683-4188 tgraves@odu.edu Electronic Resources & Serials Services Librarian
Willis, Crystal  683-4152 cgwillis@odu.edu Electronic Resources Assistant