Old Dominion University Libraries

Staff Directory
Visit the Libraries image

By Department

Contact Us

Patricia W. and J. Douglas Perry Library
4427 Hampton Blvd.
Norfolk, VA 23529

(757) 683-4154

 

Reference & Research Services

Name

Phone

Email

Title

Schafer, Nancy  683-4183 nschafer@odu.edu Head, Reference & Research Services 
Bridges, Miriam  683-4169 mbridges@odu.edu Business Reference Librarian
Edwards-Bodmer, William 683-4182 wbedward@odu.edu Reference Training & Technology Specialist
Hogue, Elizabeth M.  683-4131 ehogue@odu.edu Instruction & Music Collections Librarian
Karcher, Charity  683-5908 ckarcher@odu.edu Health Sciences Reference Librarian
Lawton, Topher  683-6547 clawton@odu.edu Science Reference Librarian
Lux, Rachel 683-4185 rlux@odu.edu Instructionaql Services Librarian
Rhoades, James 683-4484 jrhoades@odu.edu Social Sciences Reference Librarian
Rush, Lucinda (Lucy) 683-5909 lrush@odu.edu Education Reference Librarian
Smith, Megan  683-4182 m4smith@odu.edu Reference & Instruction Specialist
Statler-Keener, Teresa R.  683-4182 tstatler@odu.edu Reference & Digital Services Assistant
Tatum, Rosalind  683-4182 rtatum@odu.edu Reference Services Assistant
Vaughan, Karen S.  683-4184 kvaughan@odu.edu Digital Services Coordinator