11thAnnual Literary Festival
Old Dominion University
October 3-6, 1988
Click here to see full brochure

Schedule of Events
News Media Coverage 

Toi Derricotte
Donald Hall
Larry Heinemann
Dewitt Henry
Clarence Major
Carole Oles
Helen Pelton
Peggy Shumaker
Carol Houck Smith
W.D. Snodgrass
Peter Taylor
Anne Waldman
Bruce Weigl

Festival Director:
Wayne Ude

Literary Festival Home
Browse By Year
Browse by Author
Information about the site