19th Annual Literary Festival
Old Dominion University
October 10-13, 1996
Click here to see full brochure
Festival Director: M. Evelina Galang Introduction

Schedule of Events
Special Thanks and Sponsors 
News Media Coverage 

Denise Duhamel

Brian Evenson

Jessica Hagedorn

June Jordan

Tony Kushner

Ben Marcus

Achy Obejas

Andrea Slane

Anthony R. Vigil

Eleanor Wilner

M. Evelina Galang

Ron Brooks

Literary Festival Home
Browse By Year
Browse by Author
Information about the site