Jamie Callan

Marilyn Chin

Elliott Earls

Farideh Goldin

Danny Hoch

Peter Meinke

Paul Miller

Click to view full 26th festival brochure



Michael Pearson

Philip Raisor

Mary Ruefle

Jim Simmerman

Rick Skwiot

Rhoda Stamell

Sarah Vowell

Schedule of Events

Festival Director:
Brian Silberman

News media coverage

Literary Festival Home
Browse By Year
Browse by Author
Information about the site