31st Annual Literary Festival -- Old Dominion University
September 23-26, 2008

Steve Almond

Aztec Two-Step

Richard Bausch

Michael Blumenthal

Greg Bottoms

Frank Deford

Claudia Emerson

Lenore Hart

Festival Director:
Mike Pearson


Click here to see full brochrue

Mary Karr

Douglas Kearney

Shara McCallum

John McManus

Peter Meinke

Rishi Reddi

Gioia Timpanelli

Writers in Community




Literary Festival Home
Browse By Year
Browse by Author
Information about the site

Copyright © 2009 - Old Dominion University Libraries
Page modified: