6th  Annual Literary Festival
Old Dominion University
October 3-6, 1983

Click here to see full brochure

Festival Director: Tony Ardizzone

Ann Beattie
William Least Heat Moon
Charles Johnson
Diane Ackerman
Fran McCullough
Carolyn Forche 

Schedule of Events
News Media Coverage

Literary Festival Home
Browse By Year
Browse by Author
Information about the site