8th Annual Literary Festival
Old Dominion University
October 7-10, 1985
Click here to see full brochure
David Bradley
Rita Dove
Reginald Gibbons
Michael S. Harper
Joyce Johnson
Carolyn Kizer
Richard Shelton
Mary Lee Settle
Gary Snyder 
Festival Director:
Bruce Weigl

Schedule of Events
News Media Coverage

Literary Festival Home
Browse By Year
Browse by Author
Information about the site