|
Information Databases |
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
| Databases starting with the letter J |
For additional print and web-based resources, see the Subject Guides |
| Journal Citation Reports (JCR) | |
| Fulltext | 2005, 2006 |
Offers a systematic, objective means to critically evaluate the world's leading journals. Provides quantifiable statistical information based on citation data. Helps to measure research influence and impact at the journal and category levels, and shows the relationships between citing and cited journals. |
|
Restricted to ODU |
|
| Journals@Ovid Full Text | OVID |
| Selected Fulltext | Coverage varies by journal |
Contains scientific, technical, and medical journals from over 50 publishers and societies. |
|
Restricted to VIVA/ODU |
|
| JSTOR | |
| Fulltext | Coverage varies by journal |
Provides a scholarly journal archive for full text journals through the following collections: Arts & Sciences, Biological Sciences, Health & General Sciences, Language & Literature, Life Sciences. The JSTOR Arts and Sciences I-IV Collection is funded through the generous support of the Friends of the Library. |
|
Restricted to ODU |
|
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
| © 2000 -
Old Dominion University |
4427 Hampton Blvd, Norfolk VA. 23529 (757) 683-4154 |
Updated Tuesday, 22-Jul-2008 14:40:39 EDT |
Internet Privacy Statement |