Information
Databases

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Databases starting with the letter R

For additional print and web-based resources, see the Subject Guides


Regional Business News EBSCOhost
Fulltext Coverage varies
Provides comprehensive full-text coverage of business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Restricted to VIVA/ODU
Religion and Philosophy Collection EBSCOhost
Selected Fulltext 1975 - present
Provides indexing and abstracts as well as full-text, peer-reviewed journals, covering such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
Restricted to VIVA/ODU
RIA Checkpoint Tax Service
Fulltext 1860 - present
Research Institute of America (RIA) provides CHECKPOINT, a new Web-based online service of tax information products. It includes current and archival tax research materials.
Restricted to ODU
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature EBSCOhost
No Fulltext 1967 - present
Provides a comprehensive index to publications on music from all over the world, covering all document types: articles, books, bibliographies, catalogues, dissertations, Festschriften, iconographies, critical commentaries to complete works, ethnographic recordings, conference proceedings, electronic resources, reviews, and more. As of 7/1/08 EBSCOhost is our provider for RILM, formerly available through BiblioLine.
Restricted to VIVA/ODU
Risk Abstracts Cambridge
Selected Fulltext 1990 - present
Encompasses the study of risk arising from industrial, technological, environmental, and other sources, with an emphasis on assessment and management of risk.
Restricted to VIVA/ODU
Royal Society of Chemistry Journals
Fulltext Coverage varies by journal
Contains journals published by the Royal Society of Chemistry, the largest organisation in Europe for advancing the chemical sciences.
Restricted to ODU

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z