|
Information Databases |
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
| Databases starting with the letter V |
For additional print and web-based resources, see the Subject Guides |
Vente et Gestion
|
EBSCOhost |
| Selected Fulltext | Coverage varies |
Provides full text coverage for French language business journals serving both the academic and the professional researcher. Covers topics such as accounting & tax, administration, industry & manufacturing, marketing, logistics, technology and others. |
|
Restricted to VIVA/ODU |
|
| Virginia Company Archives | |
| Fulltext | Early 1600's |
Contains the Ferrar Papers (Nicholas Ferrar and family) which are in Magdalene College, Cambridge. Also includes transcripts of documents that throw light on the Virginia Company of London, the four volumes of The Records of the Virginia Company of London edited by Susan Myra Kingsbury, as well as prints and maps. |
|
Restricted to ODU |
|
| Virology and AIDS Abstracts | Cambridge |
| No Fulltext | 1982 - present |
Covers the world literature on every aspect of virology in humans, animals, and plants, with topics ranging from replication cycles to oncology, as well as hepatitis B virus vaccination, viral genetics, interferon, and more. |
|
Restricted to VIVA/ODU |
|
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
| © 2000 -
Old Dominion University |
4427 Hampton Blvd, Norfolk VA. 23529 (757) 683-4154 |
Updated Thursday, 28-Aug-2008 13:14:34 EDT |
Internet Privacy Statement |