Library Home
Information Resources
Library Catalog
WorldCat
Local Catalogs
Journals, magazines, newspapers
Databases
General Reference
Resources by Subject
Government Resources
Digital Collections
Special Collections
Research Assistance
Guides & Tutorials
Classes, workshops, tours
Contact Subject Librarian
Request Library Instruction
Request Research Consultation
Ask-a-Librarian
Idea Generator
Start Your Research Here
StarQuest
Library Services
Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Borrowing Privileges
Renew an Item
Printing Information
Photocopy Information
Services for Faculty
Disability Services
Distance Learning Services
Digital Services Center
About the Libraries
Highlights & Events
Library Publications
Hours
Calendar
Directions
Parking Information
Library Floorplans
Staff Directory
Library Departments
Policies & Procedures
Employment Opportunities
Special
Collections
SUBJECT GUIDES FOR MANUSCRIPTS AND ARCHIVES
African-American History
Business
Kenneth G. Servais and Donald E. Terrill
Adm. John Randolph Tucker
Civic Groups
League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads
Norfolk Forum
United Community Fund
World Affairs Council of Greater Hampton Roads
Civil War Collections
Contemporary Music
Desegregation of the Norfolk Schools
Local History
Environmental History, Land Use and Maritime History
Edward G. Carson, landscape architect
Thomas Jackson Reed, ODU School of Business
Transatlantic Cable
Humanities
Elizabeth Ann Burton
, poet
The Independent
Correspondence and Other Materials
Edgar Kovner and Kathleen O'Hara Kovner
Schola Cantorum
Virginia Opera Archives
Virginia Symphony Archives
Virginia Symphony Oral History Project
Military History
Personal Correspondence
Allen-Johnson Family Papers
Buck Family Papers
Doughty Family Papers
Dr. Forrest P. White
Political Papers
Sciences - Biological, Medical and Natural History
Virginia Tidewater Dental Association
Norfolk Museum of Natural History Collection
C. S. Sherwood, professor of chemistry
Strauss Family
Women's History
Revised: 10/28/2008
Home
Contact Us
Off-Campus Access
FAQ/Help
A-Z List
Campus
MyODU
© 2000 -
Old Dominion University
4427 Hampton Blvd, Norfolk VA. 23529
(757) 683-4154
Updated
Wednesday, 03-Jun-2009 09:49:41 EDT
Internet Privacy
Statement