<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="0.91">
<channel>
<title>Tidewater Regional Resources</title>
	<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/page.phtml?page_id=183</link>
	<description></description>
	<language>en-us</language>
	<copyright>Some Library, 2005</copyright>
	<webMaster>syaco@odu.edu</webMaster>
	<image>
		<title>Libdata Lists</title>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/</link>
		<width>100</width>
		<height>40</height>
		<description>LibData RSS Feed</description>
	</image>
	<item>
		<title>City Directories</title>
		<description></description>
		<link></link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Hampton Roads and beyond</title>
		<description></description>
		<link></link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Asian-Indians of Tidewater Community directory </title>
		<description>Special Collections E184.E2 A65 1979          </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3943</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Boyd&#039;s Directory of Richmond City and a business directory of Norfolk, Lynchburg, Petersburg, and Richmond, 1870  </title>
		<description>Internet E18 .S235 </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3938</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Cross reference directory : Norfolk-Portsmouth, Chesapeake, Virginia Beach </title>
		<description>General Coll./Floor 3 &amp; Reference
Lib. Has 1968-1969,1971,1977
1980-1992,1994-2001
 </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3942</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Directory of manufacturers : Norfolk, Portsmouth, Chesapeake </title>
		<description>General Coll./Floor 3 HF5030.D57 1994/96        </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3932</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Directory of rental housing in South Hampton Roads </title>
		<description>General Coll./Floor HD7288.85.U62D57 1992     </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3930</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Norfolk</title>
		<description></description>
		<link></link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Hill&#039;s Norfolk (Norfolk County, Va.) city directory </title>
		<description>General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H33 1957           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H33 1958           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H33 1959           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H33 1960           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H33 1961           
</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3936</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Hill&#039;s Norfolk and Chesapeake (Norfolk County, Va.) city directory </title>
		<description>General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H34 1963           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H34 1964           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H34 1965           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H34 1966           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H34 1967           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H34 1968           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H34 1969           
</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3933</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Hill&#039;s Norfolk and Portsmouth (Norfolk County, Va.) city directory  </title>
		<description>LIB. HAS     GENCOL  BOOK
F234.N8H3
1916-1925,1927-1928,1930-1942
1944,1946-1949,1951-1956
F234.N8 H3 1916-1942           
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H3 1944           
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H3 1946           
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H3 1947/48        
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H3 1949           
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H3 1951           
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H3 1952           
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H3 1953           
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H3 1954/55        
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H3 1956           


     </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3937</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Maury High School : alumni directory / [The Maury Foundation] </title>
		<description>Special Collections LD7501.N796 M38 1994 1994 </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3925</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Norfolk city and business directory, 1866  </title>
		<description>Special Collections F234.N8 A18 1866          </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3939</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>The Norfolk directory [microform]  </title>
		<description>Microfiche</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3940</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Norfolk, Virginia, 1801-     </title>
		<description>Microfiche                F234.N8U58                </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3935</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Norfolk (Virginia) City directory </title>
		<description>LIB. HAS GENCOL  BOOK   
F234.N8H4  1970-1981
    
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8H4 1970            
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8H4 1971            
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8H4 1972/73         
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8H4 1974            
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8H4 1975            
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8H4 1976            
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8H4 1977            
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8H4 1978            
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8H4 1979            
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8H4 1980            
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8H4 1981            
</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3946</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Norfolk (Virginia) city directory </title>
		<description>General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 1983    
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 1984   
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 1985  
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 1987/88      
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 1989      
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 1991       
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 1992    
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 1993   
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 1994    
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 1995     
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 1996    
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 1997           
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 1998         
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 1999    
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 2000     
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 2001
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 2002    
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 2003     
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 2004  
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 2005     
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 2007  
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 2008   
General Coll./Floor 3     
F234.N8 H4 2009  
Reference &amp; General Coll./Floor 3
F234.N8 H4 2010            
         
        
         
      
         
      
       
      
       
         
      
       
        
       
    
     
  
         
        
       
           
</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3945</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>The office industrial commercial guide </title>
		<description>General Coll./Floor 3     HF5068.H35 H36 1989/1990  
General Coll./Floor 3     HF5068.H35 H36 1990/1991  
General Coll./Floor 3     HF5068.H35 H36 1992/1993  
</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3931</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Pocket directory of Norfolk, Va. and vicinity </title>
		<description>Special Collections F234.N8 P63 1960          </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3944</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Simmons&#039; Norfolk directory [microform]  </title>
		<description>Microfiche</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3941</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Portsmouth</title>
		<description></description>
		<link></link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Hill&#039;s Portsmouth (Norfolk County, Va.) city directory </title>
		<description>LIB. HAS     GENCOL  BOOK   F234.N8H32  1956,1958-1960,1962-1968
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H32 1956           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H32 1958           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H32 1959           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H32 1960           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H32 1962           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H32 1963           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H32 1964           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H32 1965           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H32 1966           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H32 1967           
General Coll./Floor 3     F234.N8H32 1968           
</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3934</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Portsmouth and Chesapeake (Virginia) city directory</title>
		<description>Reference   F234.P6 H4  2011 v.1     
 Reference   F234.P6 H4  2011 v.2     
General Coll./Floor 3 F234.P6 H4  1969     
General Coll./Floor 3 F234.P6 H4  1970     
General Coll./Floor 3  F234.P6 H4  1971     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  1983
 
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  1984     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  1992       
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  1993     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  1994       
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  1995      
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  1996     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  1997     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  2000       
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  2001       
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  2002     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  2003     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  2004        
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  2005     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  2007     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  2008        
Reference   F234.P6 H4  2009      
 General Coll./Floor 3   F234.P6 H4  2010      </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=4246</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Virginia Beach</title>
		<description></description>
		<link></link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Virginia Beach (Virginia) city directory </title>
		<description>General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5H4  1978/79

General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5H4  1980  
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5H4  1981  
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  1983
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  1984     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  1985/86   
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  1988     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  1990     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  1991     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  1992     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  1995     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  1998    
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  1999    
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  2000    
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  2001    
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  Dec 2001     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  2002    
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  2003 v.1     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  2003 v.2    
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  2004   
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  2005     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  v.2 2005   
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  2007     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  2008     
General Coll./Floor 3   F234.V5 H4  2009   
Reference   F234.V5 H4  2010 
  
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
  
  </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=4004</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Virginia Beach and Princess Anne County, Virginia : a catalog of historical resources </title>
		<description>Special Collections   F232.P87V57 </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=4241</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Newspapers</title>
		<description></description>
		<link></link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Afro-American Churchman (Petersburg, VA)</title>
		<description>1887 Electronic</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3848</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>The American Beacon</title>
		<description>1815 to 1855 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection
01/18/1816 to 12/30/1820 in Early American Newspapers, Series I </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3850</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>American beacon and commercial diary (Norfolk, VA: 1815:Triweekly)</title>
		<description>08/07/1815 to 01/17/1816 in Early American Newspapers, Series I</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3851</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>American Beacon and Norfolk and Portsmouth daily advertiser</title>
		<description>Norfolk, VA: Shields &amp; Ashburn, 1827-1851Special Collections </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3849</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>American beacon and Virginia and North Carolina gazette</title>
		<description>1821 to 1834 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3852</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>American Commercial Beacon and Norfolk &amp; Portsmouth Daily Advertiser </title>
		<description>Norfolk, VA, 1818</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3853</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>American gazette, and Norfolk and Portsmouth public advertiser  </title>
		<description>1795 to 1796 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3854</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>The Commercial register </title>
		<description>Norfolk [Va.] : Published by W.W. Worsley for M. Jones and himself, 1802-1803. </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3855</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>The Commercial register [electronic]</title>
		<description>Norfolk [Va.] : Published by W.W. Worsley for M. Jones and himself, 1802-1803. </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3856</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Daily advance (Elizabeth City, N.C.)  </title>
		<description>08/30/2004 to present in Access World News</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3859</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Daily index  </title>
		<description>1865 to 1865 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection 

</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3857</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Daily national intelligencer   </title>
		<description>1813 to 1820 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection 

01/01/1813 to 12/30/1820 in Early American Newspapers, Series I 

01/01/1821 to 06/23/1869 in Early American Newspapers, Series VI 

</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3888</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Daily national journal   </title>
		<description>01/02/1826 to 12/31/1831 in Early American Newspapers, Series II</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3891</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Daily press (Newport News, Va. : Final ed.) (2163-7156)  </title>
		<description>01/01/1989 to present in Access World News 

08/27/2002 to present in Access World News 

12/11/2003 to present in LexisNexis Academic 

03/10/2008 to present in Access World News 

</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3860</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>The High hat. </title>
		<description>Norfolk, Va. : College of William and Mary, 1930-</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3895</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>The Ledger-Star   </title>
		<description>1876-1906,1912 to 1929 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3861</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Lynchburg daily Virginian  </title>
		<description>1852 to 1893 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3858</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>National intelligencer (Washington, D.C. : 1810)   </title>
		<description>11/27/1810 to 12/31/1812 in Early American Newspapers, Series I 

</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3889</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>The National intelligencer and Washington advertiser   </title>
		<description>1800 to 1810 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection 

10/31/1800 to 11/24/1810 in Early American Newspapers, Series I 

</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3890</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>National Journal (Extra) (1823-1824)   </title>
		<description>1823 to 1824 in American Periodicals Series (Legacy Platform)</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3892</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>New journal and guide (Norfolk, Va. : 1975)   </title>
		<description>1976 to 1977 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3862</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Norfolk    </title>
		<description>1950-1953,1955-1960 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3866</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Norfolk Advertiser     </title>
		<description>07/13/1832 to 02/02/1839 in Early American Newspapers, Series VI</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3867</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>The Norfolk and Portsmouth gazette     </title>
		<description>09/23/1789 to 09/30/1789 in Early American Newspapers, Series I</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3868</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Norfolk and Portsmouth Journal     </title>
		<description>09/28/1787 to 05/06/1789 in Early American Newspapers, Series VII</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3869</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Norfolk Democrat     </title>
		<description>02/09/1839 to 09/15/1854 in Early American Newspapers, Series VI</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3870</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Norfolk gazette and publick ledger     </title>
		<description>1804-1810,1812 to 1816 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3872</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>The Norfolk journal and guide, 1921-2003  </title>
		<description>Ann Arbor, Mich. : ProQuest, 2009</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3871</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Norfolk Ledger-Dispatch </title>
		<description>1906-1955 microfilm</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3873</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>The Norfolk repository     </title>
		<description>05/14/1805 to 12/28/1809 in Early American Newspapers, Series I</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3874</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Norfolk Virginian(The) </title>
		<description>1866 to 1898 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection 

</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3863</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title> Norfolk Virginian-Pilot   </title>
		<description>1935 to 1955 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection
On Sunday published as: Norfolk Virginian-pilot and Portsmouth star, Apr. 10-May 1, 1955.</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3897</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title> Norfolk weekly journal and country intelligencer   </title>
		<description>1797 to 1798 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3865</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Portsmouth star (as part of Virginia Pilot)  </title>
		<description>May 8, 1955-Apr. 15, 1962 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3875</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Religious Herald </title>
		<description>1863-1865 electronic</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3876</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Richmond daily Whig   </title>
		<description>12/27/1833 to 02/15/1882 in Early American Newspapers, Series III</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3878</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Richmond times-dispatch    </title>
		<description>1914 to present in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection
08/19/1985 to present in Access World News
01/01/1989 to present in Factiva
11/01/1995 to present in LexisNexis Academic
09/02/1997 to 09/30/2009 in Regional Business News (Online Full-Text)
</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3877</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Richmond Whig   </title>
		<description>06/22/1824 to 04/27/1827 in Early American Newspapers, Series II</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3879</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Richmond whig and advertiser   </title>
		<description>1835-1861,1865-1874 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3880</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Southern argus  </title>
		<description>1848 to 1860 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection 

</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3881</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Suffolk County News </title>
		<description>12/06/2007 to present in Access World News</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3884</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Virginia Beach Examiner   </title>
		<description>02/26/2009 to present in Access World News</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3883</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Virginia chronicle and Norfolk and Portsmouth general advertiser  </title>
		<description>Norfolk : D. Baxter, -1794. </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3894</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Virginia gazette (1930) (0049-6480)  </title>
		<description>11/16/2009 to present in Access World News </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3885</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Virginia gazette (Williamsburg, Va. : 1736)   </title>
		<description>03/18/1736 to 12/30/1780 in Early American Newspapers, Series VI 
08/12/1737 to 08/12/1737 in 17th and 18th Century Burney Collection Newspapers (Online Full-Text) 

</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3893</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Virginian-pilot (0889-6127)   </title>
		<description>1898 to 1911 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection 

1955 to present in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection 

04/01/1990 to present in Access World News 

01/01/1994 to present in LexisNexis Academic 

05/28/2003 to present in Factiva 
</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3898</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Virginian-pilot and the Ledger star (8750-2976) </title>
		<description>1977 to 1995 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection 

12/19/1991 to present in Factiva 
</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3899</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Virginian-Pilot and the Norfolk Landmark   </title>
		<description>1913 to 1935 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3886</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Weekly gazette and Eastern Virginia advertiser   </title>
		<description>1853 to 1893 in ODU Libraries Print and Micro Journal Collection</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3887</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Yearbooks </title>
		<description></description>
		<link></link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title> Kempsville High School: The blue devil </title>
		<description>Special Collections LD7501.K366 B58  1966   </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3990</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Maury High School: The Commodore </title>
		<description>Special Collections   
LD7501.N8 M425 v.17 1925   </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3985</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Woodrow Wilson High School: The President </title>
		<description>Special Collections   LD7501.P85 W89  1925  
 Special Collections   LD7501.P85 W89  1926  
Special Collections   LD7501.P85 W89  1927  
Special Collections   LD7501.P85 W89  1928  
Special Collections   LD7501.P85 W89  1929  
 </description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=3987</link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Government Documents</title>
		<description></description>
		<link></link>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Norfolk story : a governmental summary </title>
		<description>Special Collections   JS1245.A1 N67  1978  
General Coll./Floor 3   JS1245.A1 N67  1979  
Special Collections   JS1245.A1 N67  1979     
Special Collections   JS1245.A1 N67  1980      
General Coll./Floor 3   JS1245.A1 N67  1981  
Special Collections   JS1245.A1 N67  1981      
Special Collections   JS1245.A1 N67  1983    
  General Coll./Floor 3   JS1245.A1 N67  1986  
Special Collections   JS1245.A1 N67  1986     
Special Collections   JS1245.A1 N67  1988     
 
</description>
		<link>http://www.lib.odu.edu/subjectguides/slink.phtml?page_id=183&amp;element_id=4016</link>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>