| |
 |
PsycINFO
1887 - present Contains citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, mostly peer-reviewed. Journal coverage includes international material in foreign languages. Check the Quick Reference Guide for help using the database. NOTE: The EBSCO version of this database is no longer available. |
| |
 |
SAGE Journals Online (SAGE Premier)
Coverage varies by journal Provides access to SAGE's prestigious and highly cited journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine. SAGE Full-Text Collections, SAGE's award-winning, discipline-specific research databases, are also available on SAGE Journals Online. |
| |
 |
ODU Library Catalog
The Library of Congress classification for Psychology is: BF. |
| |
 |
WorldCat
Current Contains records of any type of material cataloged by OCLC member libraries. Includes manuscripts written as early as the 11th century. |
| |
 |
Dissertations & Theses Full Text
1861 - present Contains many full-text doctoral dissertations and master's theses. Also indexes dissertations and theses back to 1861. A subset of this database is Dissertations & Theses @ ODU, which allows you to access the citations and abstracts of all ODU student dissertations and theses, as well as the full text in PDF format, when available. |
| |
 |
Annual Review of Psychology
1950 - present Summarizes important research in psychology by year. Location: Also available in print from 1950 - 2007.
Call number: BF 30.A56 |